## Urban Renewal Task Force

Membership Roster February 2022

Name	Organization	Title/Position	Phone	Email	
Chair					
1 Kristin Akervall	City Council	Council President			
Brokers					
2 Stu Peterson	Macadam Forbes	Broker			
3 Susie Myers	Capital Realty	Owner/President			
Property Owners/Developers					
4 Lauren Jones	Capstone Partners	VP of Development			
5 John Wynton	ROIC	Director of Leasing			
Taxing Districts					
Declined to participate	Clackamas County	-			
6 Alissa Mahar	CCC	VP, CFO			
7 Cassandra Ulven	TVF&R	Division Chief			
8 Matt Craigie	Washington County	Econ. Dev. Manager			
9 Son Le Hughes or delegate	WLWV School District	CFO			
Residents, Business & Community					
Advocacy					
10 Andrew Karr	City of Wilsonville	Resident at large			
11 Al Steiger	City of Wilsonville	Resident at large			
12 Dick Spence	City of Wilsonville	Resident at large			
13 Nancy Faubel	City of Wilsonville	Resident + Bus. Owner in TC			
14 Christine Reynolds	Orrick - Public Finance	Resident at large			
15 Kevin Ferrasci O'Malley	Wilsonville Chamber	CEO			